A Way Back Home - Alison Sherlock

A Way Back Home

By Alison Sherlock

  • Release Date: 2018-11-06
  • Genre: Fiction & Literature
  • Size: 2.44 MB

Alternative Downloads

Server Link Speed
Mirror [#1] A Way Back Home.pdf 39,996 KB/Sec
Mirror [#2] A Way Back Home.pdf 45,752 KB/Sec
Mirror [#3] A Way Back Home.pdf 24,640 KB/Sec

Description

What happens when two lost souls find themselves? A warm, inviting romance for fans of Debbie Johnson and Heidi Swain.

After recent heartbreak, Skye Jackson is homeless and on the road with only a classic Airstream trailer to her name. A surprise inheritance of a rundown little lodge in the grounds of beautiful Willow Tree Hall forces her to change her plans.

The only problem is that the lodge is co-owned by care-free playboy Will Harris, currently in hiding after a recent tabloid scandal.

Skye desperately wants a home to call her own. Will needs a place to escape the ghosts of his past. So they decide to put aside their differences and renovate the cottage together.

But when a storm hits, Skye and Will are forced to stay on to ensure that an important wedding goes ahead. Can Skye finally find a home of her own? Can Will ever stop running from his past?

The magic of winter at Willow Tree Hall is about to change everything...

What readers are saying about Willow Tree Hall:

'A sympathetically heart-warming story about family, loyalty, love and friendship ... I look forward to reading more in the series' Donna Orrock, NetGalley.

'I absolutely adored this book. Felt like a proper fairytale' Natasha Potter, NetGalley.

'A wonderful, enchanting story ... I am very much looking forward to reading further stories in this series' Lis Beasley, NetGalley.

'A beautiful and exquisite read. I couldn't put it down. Loved it' Karen Whittard, NetGalley.

'A delightful book of new beginnings and hope, I really enjoyed this one!' Books, Books and More Books.

'I never knew that a book had the power to make me feel calm. Until now. Not only is A House to Mend a Broken Heart true to its title storyline wise, for the duration of this novel it became A Story to Soothe a Painful Body' Kaisha Holloway, Netgalley.

'Delightful! ... A well written, relaxing, and thoroughly enjoyable read' Kathleen Gray, NetGalley.

'A brilliant, uplifting mix of romance, drama and fun. Recommended!' Agi Klar, NetGalley.

'Full of warmth it really is a delightful read!' Rae Reads.

keyboard_arrow_up